Meet Our Team

Portraits and Bios of AERC



Full time

Dr. Darrell Phillips
Dr. Christine Eaves
Dr. Aimee Daniel
Dr. Clay Ivy (starting July 2017)
Dr. Jessie Bethany (starting May 2017)

Part time

Dr. Rachelle Dinkins
Dr. Tracie Jones
Dr. Kirby Sills
Dr. Mike Gowan
Dr. Wendy Byrd
Dr. Melanie Moore

Dr. Courtney Brown
Dr. Shana Nelson
Dr. Box


Internal Medicine

Dr. Emily Skovira



Dr. Amanda Wagoner



Dr. Lynn Johnson